What makes 7 UP so refreshing? Well, it's not pixie dust. It's not caffeine, or artificial flavors or colors either.
7 UP Nutritional Content: Since 7 UP is produced in several flavors and multiple package sizes, nutritional information varies by product/package. Please look at the label information note on each package of 7 UP.
About Gluten and 7 UP:
Gluten is a mixture of complex proteins found in wheat, barley, oats, rye, rice, corn and other grains. Many of the Dr Pepper/Seven Up, Inc. products contain high fructose corn syrup, which is derived from corn and may contain very small amounts of corn gluten. According to the Celiac Sprue Association, corn gluten is not of concern to people who have Celiac Sprue disease. We encourage consumers to contact the Celiac Sprue Association at (402) 558-0600 with specific questions regarding the disease or contact their health care provider.
Any Sugar in there?
Regular 7 UP and Regular Cherry 7 UP contain high fructose corn syrup which is a sugar. Both Diet 7 UP and Diet Cherry 7 UP are sugar free. Our Diet products contain the artificial sweeteners aspartame and acesulfame-potassium (Ace-K). Should you need more information about these artificial sweeteners, please contact the respective manufacturers. For aspartame information, contact The NutraSweet Company (www.nutrasweet.com or 1-800-234-5859). For Ace-K information, contact Nutrinova (www.nutrinova.com or 1-800-344-5807).
We asked What is The 7 UP Formula?
Please Sorry, Sorry,,, That's a tightly guarded secret that only the 7 UP Guy knows. And trust us, he's not telling.